Rosenbalm Rockery Inc

Serving the Valley for over 20 years.


Fresno
1745 N Hughes Ave
Fresno, CA 93705

559-256-3900
559-256-3907 Fax

Open Monday - Friday 7am to 5pm     
Open Saturday - 8am to 2pm  
CLOSED SUNDAY


Madera
1393 So. Golden State Blvd
Madera, CA  93637

559-673-1629
559-673-4391 Fax

Open Tuesday - Friday   8am to 4:30pm
Saturday 8am to 4:30pm   
CLOSED SUNDAY AND MONDAY 

 

For more information please contact:

Ronald Rosenbalm   President
Todd Rosenbalm     Vice President            todd@therockery.com   
Melissa Costales     Office Manager           melissa@therockery.com
Rick Perez               Dispatch                      rick@therockery.com
Ryan Lawrence       Koi Pond Sales           ryan@therockery.com
Janie Aceves           General Sales / Info    janie@therockery.com
Valdo Reyes            Block / Paver Sales    valdo@therockery.com


1745 n Hughes Fresno Ca 93705 USA